NJ Boxing Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Nov. 9, 2023

Photos: "Sugar" Ray Bailey

President Henry Hascup

Frank Bartolini (Media)
Angle DeJesus (Trainer)
Shaun George ( EX Fighter)
Charlie McGill (Media)
Joe Botti (Trainer & Gym owner)
Anthony Fletcher ( Ex Fighter)
Maurice Harris (Ex Fighter)
Jolene Mizzone (Promoter)
Freddie Cadena (Ex Fighter
Danny McDermott (Ex Fighter
Jerson Ravelo (ex Fighter
Zhilei Zhang (Pro fighter of the year)
Omar Sheika (Ex Fighter)
Archak TerMeliksetian (Ex Fighter)

Amateur Boxer of the Year
Malachi Georges

NJ Junior Olympic Boxer of the Year
Tyjir Smith

NJ Amateur Coach of the Year
Percy Gayanilo

NJ Diamond Gloves Champions


Home | Main | Reports | Video | Audio | Photos | Ring Girls | P4P Top 10 | Links | Contact